Blog

Posted Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:58 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
In this peak season of outdoor volunteerism, it’s a great time to remind ourselves how to make sure all our volunteers stay happy and healthy!
Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 14:32 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
*/
Posted Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 13:36 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
Ivolunteer.com would love to thank Ebony Wright for reviewing us on Capterra. We appreciate the thought and time you took to give us a review!
Posted Monday, February 20, 2017 - 11:00 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
Wow! We are so grateful to Wild Apricot for adding us to their list of free volunteer management software tools.
Posted Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 11:53 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
We wish you a happy holiday season and are thankful that you have been with us to schedule your volunteer events.
Posted Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 16:21 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
Ivolunteer.com is dedicated to making your events run as smoothly as possible.
Posted Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 16:56 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
“Do. Or do not. There is no try.”
Posted Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 15:33 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
Ivolunteer.com is always working to make signing up volunteers easier and more affordable for our customers.
Posted Friday, September 23, 2016 - 12:45 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
Your volunteering family is just as important as your nuclear family. Eventually your volunteers start to click together like puzzle pieces, making the best, most colorful jigs
Posted Monday, August 29, 2016 - 10:52 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
As a volunteer, sometimes I catch myself in the middle of the chaos of the event I'm volunteering for, wondering why I signed up for this?
Posted Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 11:40 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
We love helping make the world more awesome.
Posted Monday, June 20, 2016 - 11:28 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
Inspire your volunteers with video stories through e-mail options in your online volunteer management software.  Keep them engaged to foster long term loyalty and support.  You will not regret it.
Posted Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 13:27 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
Working together brings families, neighbors, and the community together.
Posted Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 08:03 in Ivolunteer.com's blog
Volunteers are a great resource in collecting stories.  They are on the front line and hear or see stories of how your organization has made an impact on the community.  Use your online volunteer management software t
Subscribe to Blog