fbpx

Removing An Event

October 10, 2018
  1. Select the desired Event.
  2. Click the Remove button, located above the Event list between the Copy and Restore buttons. Removing an Event removes it from
    • your Event list
    • your volunteers’ commitments pages (if you have volunteers signed up for the list)
    • your Organization Home Page
  3. If you have accidentally removed an Event or if you decide you actually want to keep the event, you can use the Restore button to restore the event to your Events list. Events that are removed are only able to be restored for 90 days. After 90 days the Event is permanently deleted and you cannot get it back.

Organization Administrator Login

(The YourID part of YourID.ivolunteer.com)