Hi Tad, I guess it must be your weekend. I have been trying out the sign-ups and every time I put a person into a slot, through the Manage tab, I get a pop up that says they have been 'Confirmed by Administrator'. Is there a way to turn that off so that they will receive the confirmation email. I want them to go to their summary page and fill out all the prompts that I didn't do for them.
Sun, 2012-04-22 18:52#1
can a confirmation email be sent when an administrator sign-up a volunteer?