Hid My Commitments link on the Kiosk Mode

1 post / 0 new
clam0
Hid My Commitments link on the Kiosk Mode

On the Kiosk Mode, i found that the info message pops up after sign-up come with My Commitments link. I found this My Commitments link does not really work.

I don't think we need this link at all. could we just hid this link?

thanks