Yes. The system is backed up to avoid a loss in the event of a system failure. You can backup your own individual event information by running a Report or Exporting events to Excel. Be sure to review this topic in the license agreement (available for review in the online checkout process) when you purchase ivolunteer.com.
If you have deleted an event, click on the Restore button within 90 days after removing it to restore it to the state it was in when it was removed.